Settled Gabriel Quak ready to fire for Warriors

The fleet-footed winger is adjusting back to life in Singapore and is keen to repay the club's faith in him
Read More

Singapore Premier League Week 11: Roundup

Find out what went down over the weekend here!
Read More

Singapore Premier League Week 11: Highlights

Missed all the action from the latest round of Singapore Premier League matches? Catch up via the highlights here
Read More
Singapore Premier League

Settled Gabriel Quak ready to fire for Warriors

Singapore Premier League

Singapore Premier League Week 11: Roundup

Singapore Premier League

Singapore Premier League Week 11: Highlights

arrow

Matchdays

arrow
Friday, 24 May
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC20:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Saturday, 25 May
Warriors FCWRFC20:30HGFCHougang United
Tampines RoversTRFC20:30GIFCGeylang International
Sunday, 26 May
Balestier KhalsaBKFC20:30HUFCHome United
Wednesday, 29 May
Tampines RoversTRFC20:30YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 15 June
Home UnitedHUFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Sunday, 16 June
Geylang InternationalGIFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Friday, 21 June
Balestier KhalsaBKFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Saturday, 22 June
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Sunday, 23 June
Warriors FCWRFC17:30GIFCGeylang International
Friday, 28 June
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Saturday, 29 June
Home UnitedHUFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Geylang InternationalGIFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Sunday, 30 June
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 3 July
Young LionsYL19:45HUFCHome United
Friday, 5 July
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45HGFCHougang United
Saturday, 6 July
Young LionsYL17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Warriors FCWRFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Sunday, 7 July
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Wednesday, 10 July
Hougang UnitedHGFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Friday, 12 July
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45HUFCHome United
Saturday, 13 July
Young LionsYL17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Sunday, 14 July
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Thursday, 18 July
Young LionsYL17:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Home UnitedHUFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Friday, 19 July
Warriors FCWRFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Hougang UnitedHGFC19:45DPMMBrunei DPMM
Tuesday, 23 July
Home UnitedHUFC19:45TRFCTampines Rovers
Friday, 26 July
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Saturday, 27 July
Home UnitedHUFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Hougang UnitedHGFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Sunday, 28 July
Young LionsYL17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Friday, 2 August
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15GIFCGeylang International
Saturday, 3 August
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30HUFCHome United
Warriors FCWRFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Sunday, 4 August
Balestier KhalsaBKFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Tuesday, 13 August
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Hougang UnitedHGFC19:45WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 14 August
Home UnitedHUFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45TRFCTampines Rovers
Saturday, 17 August
Warriors FCWRFC17:30HUFCHome United
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Sunday, 18 August
Balestier KhalsaBKFC17:30GIFCGeylang International
Young LionsYL17:30HGFCHougang United
Tuesday, 27 August
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 28 August
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15TRFCTampines Rovers
Home UnitedHUFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 31 August
Warriors FCWRFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Young LionsYL17:30GIFCGeylang International
Sunday, 1 September
Hougang UnitedHGFC17:30HUFCHome United
Balestier KhalsaBKFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Saturday, 14 September
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15WRFCWarriors FC
Sunday, 15 September
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Geylang InternationalGIFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Saturday, 21 September
Home UnitedHUFC17:30GIFCGeylang International
Young LionsYL17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Sunday, 22 September
Warriors FCWRFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Hougang UnitedHGFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Saturday, 28 September
Balestier Khalsa BKFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15HGFCHougang United
Sunday, 29 September
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30HUFCHome United
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30YLYoung Lions

SPL

Pos Club Pl Pts
1 Brunei DPMM FC DPMM 10 26
2 Hougang United FC HGFC 10 19
3 Albirex Niigata FC (S) ANFC 9 17
4 Tampines Rovers FC TRFC 8 13
5 Balestier Khalsa FC BKFC 10 11
Top Scorers
1
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
14
2
Faris Ramli
Hougang United
8
3
Blake Ricciuto
Brunei DPMM
6
4
Kyoga Nakamura
Albirex Niigata (S)
4
5
Hazzuwan Halim
Balestier Khalsa
4
Assists
1
Hendra Azam
Brunei DPMM
5
2
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
5
3
Zulfahmi Arifin
Hougang United
5
4
Kyoga Nakamura
Albirex Niigata (S)
4
5
Jordan Webb
Tampines Rovers
4
Clean Sheets
1
Wardun Yussof
Brunei DPMM
5
2
Kengo Fukudome
Albirex Niigata
4
3
Nazri Sabri
Home United
3
4
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers
2
5
Zaiful Nizam
Balestier Khalsa
2